Y&TRocks.com and for official info!

Sign up here to join the Y&T TABS mailing list!

Table of Tabs

Lonely Side of Town
Mean Streak G1 B M
Summertime Girls She's hott!!!. I dig the wiggle...
Go For The Throat
Rescue Me G B Listen to this!
Black Tiger
Dirty Girl
From The Moon
Hang 'Em High
Hello,Hello(I'm Back Again)
Angel On My Shoulder pg1 pg2
Baby Blues Rhy solo
Man's World
Hard As I Try
I'll Cry For You
Winds Of ChangeLook to the stars tonight...
This Time
Long Way Down G B Well, it's a long way down...
21st Century G1 G2 B D S Listen to this!
The Other Side It's comin on strong tonight...
Fight For Your Life
I Believe In You
All American Boy
Fly Away
Open Fire G B
Don't Wanna Lose
No Regrets
Give Me Rock
Goin Off The Deep End
Don't Stop Runnin jpg ascii
Rock and Roll's Gonna
Save The World

Black Gold
In The Name Of Rock G1 G2 B M
Hands Of Time G1 G2 B M
Anything For Money G1 G2 B M
Hell or High Water One word of truth is worth more than a thousand lies...
Ten Lovers Movie

***Breaking News***

I was lucky enough to see Y&T in August 2008 in Santa Fe, NM! Here's a clip I took with my cell phone of Phils bass part in Barroom Boogie


John's Summertime Girls Intro

!!! BLACKTIGER and MEANSTREAK have been remastered and RE_RELEASED!! at super duper high quality! Head over to Y&TRocks.com get the details and pick up yours!!!

Check out this version of Long Way Down
Its included raw with all screw ups, but is from the tabs that are present on this site!

Check out the new tickets page
Don't forget the bands current new material UnEarthed Vol.II!
If you have tabs or ticket scans you'd like to submit, remember, send em to me at bjaramil att brinux dott org...

Stay current with Joey Alves at JoeyAlves.com

Need a FREE tab editor? Click here

I use this tab software. There is a demo version. I am submitting these tabs to their archives, with your permission.

          Live Bootlegs